Winning Numbers For The last 10 EuroMillions Draws

EuroMillions, one of the most popular lottery games, was launched in the year 2004. The popular lottery combines countries such as UK, France, Spain, Austria, Belgian, Portugal, and Switzerland. The lottery draws take place every Tuesday and Friday evening. This lottery game is one of the most played games across the world. The jackpot prize ranges from €15 million to €190 million. What are you waiting for? Buy a ticket now and join the bandwagon of millionaires today.

The player needs to choose seven numbers in total. Each of the first five main numbers ranges between 1 and 50. Each of the next two numbers ranges between 1 and 11. The last two numbers are also known as Lucky Star numbers. A standard EuroMillions ticket costs €2.00 or £2.00. In order to win the jackpot, your ticket must match all the seven winning numbers that were randomly selected during the draw.

If you played the lottery for Tuesday, April 28, 2015, the results are out.

The Euromillions Results for Tuesday draw dated 28th April 2015 are as follows:

The main winning numbers: 24, 26, 28, 36, 45.

The Lucky Star numbers: 07 and 10.

Selecting the right numbers is always a tough task. PLW helps you with the winning numbers that were selected during the last 10 draws. You can go through the winning numbers to make well-informed and wise decision. Choose the lucky numbers that can change your destiny. The winning numbers for the last 10 draws are as follows:

 

 

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 24 26 28 36 45 07 10
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 05 19 29 31 40 03 10
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 06 14 17 42 45 01 08
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 02 24 30 34 39 08 11
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 24 32 34 35 49 01 02
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 22 23 25 30 43 05 09
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 18 25 39 44 50 05 08
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 27 29 37 39 49 02 04
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 08 20 24 28 49 08 09
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 02 30 32 39 44 06 10

Posted in Posts Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*